Today is the glorious day for European G-Funk scene as we got our homies Latex Diamond and Sholo Truth release their new collabo album called Plan C. Some of ya’ll might remember their 2007 album “Plan C” so after 14 years we got the next Plan from these 2 talented artists. Today on 21st Dec it’s the release date of the digital album but there there’s good news for the vinyls heads as this album is already in the production and it will be available on Black double vinyl as well as Colored double vinyl. You can already place a pre-order for the vinyl and will be shipped around May 1st, 2022.

Click this link for digital album and vinyl release: LINKTREE

Pup Dog Records catalog reissued by IITight Music

Mastering by Ivan Makvel
Price per unit is USD 33.00 + $8.00 shipping.
Get FREE International Tracked Shipping if you go for all 4 titles.
Also, the t-shirts with Pup Dog Records logos are available in 2 colors (black and white) at the price $35 ea.
⚠️ No Pre-Orders, Shipping Now!!
CD’s will be shipped by II Tight Music from Japan 🇯🇵
Contact us at FACEBOOK or INSTAGRAM TO PURCHASE and enjoy FREE shipping!

G-Luv 2 Classik Selections by IITight Music (Japan)

II Tight Music has recently announced 🆕 6 CD releases outta MidWest as part of G-Luv 2 Classik Selections:
Playa “B” & The Midwest Click – My Life My Time (1997 Unreleased Album) Indiana:
Playa “B” & The Midwest Click – Small World Maxi-Single (1997) Indiana:
Playa “B” & The Midwest Click – Indiana Love EP (1997):
Midwest Mayhem compilation (1997) Indiana:
Stuck In Da’ Middle Vol. 1: The STL Compilation (1997) St. Louis, MO:
Stuck In Da Middle Vol. 2 (1999-2000) St. Louis, MO:
Price per unit is USD 33.00 + $8.00 shipping (1CD).
Get FREE International Tracked Shipping if you buy 3 or more titles.
Get FREE International Tracked Shipping & $18 OFF total amount if you go for all 6 titles (with total being USD 180.00 for all 6 CD’s).
⚠️ No Pre-Orders, Shipping Now!!
CD’s will be shipped by Shu IlTight from Japan 🇯🇵

Brand New: Mista L feat. MC Eiht & OG Domino – Next Big Thing (Single)

We are real stocked to announce the 1st single from the upcoming solo album by Mista L – the song features the two legendary rappers: MC Eiht outta Compton, CA and OG Domino outta Long Beach, CA, and produced by one of the dopest contemporary music producers – C-Fly

This single is available on all the main digital and streaming platforms ⬇️

RTN – 2020 (2021)

May the title of this release do not fool you, the EP is fresh out in 2021.

If you remember, RTN dropped his FUNKTION in 2019 which established him as a great g-funk producer. Here’s what he’s been doing since, not to mention all the collaborations that came out. 2020 is an instrumental album, which shows the genius of the producer, all songs were produced and recorded in 2020, that’s where the title coming from. A beautiful, chill-out fusion mix of styles presented. No one is doing it as he does, he got his own unique sound and style. You can check the trailer below and decide for yourself:

We wouldn’t be us if we didn’t tell you that the CDs are selling out as well!! It is a very limited press of 200 copies which are already in low stock, so hurry up. As usual, no bullshit CD-R’s, only real Replica.

You can order the CD by writing to

For all digital and streaming lovers, here the link for you.

Mista L – The Clock Is Ticking EP

Right on the 10th Anniversary of G-Funk.WS which was yesterday 26th October 2020, on this notable day we dropped Mista L – The Clock Is Ticking EP, totally produced by RTN while his homies Sligh Talkbox, 7ow-7ife, 40 Macaframa joined forces with Mista L on some tracks. 


01 – Voices In My Head (feat. Sligh Talkbox)

02 – We From The B.St. (feat. 7ow-7ife)

03 – Still (feat. 7ow-7ife)

04 – Dreamer

05 – Game Over

06 – The Clock Is Ticking (feat. 40 Macaframa)

The EP is available on all major sreaming platforms @